FlexSA Regional Ambassadors

BRISTOL
Stacey McCarthy
Centre Manager
Citypoint
Temple Gate
Bristol
Email: stacey@beoffices.com

HERTFORDSHIRE 
Tammie Inkster-Sanders
Centre Manager
Kinetic Centre
Theobald Street
Borehamwood
Herts. WD6 4PJ
Email: tammie@kinetic-centre.co.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE 
Adam Becker
Finance Director
Kings House Business Centre
Station Road
Kings Langley
Herts. WD4 8LZ
Email: adam.becker@futurelinkgroup.co.uk

NORTH WEST
Zoe Costello 
Regional Manager
Managed Serviced Offices
51 Lever Street
Manchester
Lancs. M1 1FN
Email: zoecostello@msospace.com

NORTH WEST
Tracy Vickers
General Manager
Serviced Office Company
Imperial Court
2 Exchange Quay
Manchester
Lancs. M5 3EB
Email: tracy@servicedofficecompany.co.uk

YORKSHIRE
Denise McGeachy
Centre Manager
Calls Wharf and The Tannery
2 The Calls
Leeds
Yorkshire. LS2 7JU
Email: denise@callswharf.com

MANCHESTER
Sarah-Jane Cross
Citibase

40 Princess Street

Manchester

M1 6DE

Email: sarahjanecross@citibase.co.uk

SCOTLAND
Shirley Maxwell
Centre Manager
Capital Business Centre
CBC House
24 Canning Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian. EH3 8EG
Email: Shirley.maxwell@cbchouse.co.uk

CITY OF LONDON/ISLINGTON
Stewart Margolis
Director
Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
Islington
London
EC4M 9EH
Email: stewartm@bdc.london


You have not added any business centres, partners or brokers to your shortlist, do you want to continue?